Partners

VincentRusso Vincent J. Russo
Managing Partner
vincent@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 683-1717
MarieElenaPuma Marie Elena Puma
Partner
mepuma@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 683-1717
Frank Frank L. Buquicchio
Partner
frank@vjrussolaw.com
(631) 582-1919
KimChristian Kim N. Christian
Partner
kchristian@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 683-1717
DeannaEble Deanna M. Eble
Partner
dmeble@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 683-1717

Associates

img_4417-2 Joshua R. Berzak
Associate
jberzak@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3169
EricEinhart Eric J. Einhart
Associate
ejeinhart@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3146

Of Counsel

Anne-Marie L. Monahan
Of Counsel
amonahan@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 683-1717

Administrative

PaulaArrington Paula Arrington
Bookkeeper
parrington@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3138
Melanie Castillo Melanie Castillo
Administrative Assistant
mcastillo@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3147
Christella Francois
Administrative Assistant
cfrancois@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3172
Marissa Marissa Kleiner
Marketing Coordinator
mkleiner@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3151
Cavil Coburn
Administrator
ccoburn@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3159
Janet Corsetti
Administrative Assistant
jcorsetti@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3141

Legal Assistants

Jackie Jacqueline Bergeron
Legal Assistant
jbergeron@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3154
Michelle Byrd Michelle Y. Byrd
Legal Assistant
mbyrd@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3144
CynthiaCalcagni Cynthia A. Calcagni
Legal Assistant
ccalcagni@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3132
CatherineEvans Catherine A. Evans
Legal Assistant
cevans@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3139
KirrelleFreeman Kirrelle Freeman
Legal Assistant
kfreeman@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3134
MaryGagliardo Mary E. Gagliardo
Legal Assistant
mgagliardo@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3143
Dion X. Mills Dion Mills
Legal Assistant
dmills@vjrussolaw.com
(631) 582-1919
 JoannaPerez Joanna A. Perez
Legal Assistant
jperez@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3156
Marilyn Cantore
Legal Assistant
mcantore@vjrussolaw.com
(631) 582-1919
Susan E. Hellmuth
Legal Assistant
shellmuth@vjrussolaw.com
(631) 582-1919

Support

Helen Ayala
Receptionist
hayala@vjrussolaw.com
(631) 582-1919
JamesGeraci James Geraci
Clerk
jgeraci@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3166
rp Rosana Prisco
Receptionist
rprisco@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 683-1717
Susan Rieff Susan Rieff
Receptionist/Assistant
srieff@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 393-3162
Eisenmyer Princima
Clerk
eprincima@vjrussolaw.com
(516) 683-1717

Team Events